Things I used to take pictures of…

15 Sep

I remember when I got my first camera and started figuring out all the cool things it could do πŸ™‚ I started taking random pictures of anything and everything from that day on. I have albums upon albums of pictures of flowers and clouds and trees and fences and animals and whatever else worked with my 9 year old attention span. I ended up with a collection of pictures & each one brings back a random memory from my childhood… I love it πŸ™‚

Anyone else have pictures like this from when they were young?

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Things I used to take pictures of…”

  1. When the Kids Go To Bed September 16, 2011 at 1:50 am #

    Same here! My dad handed me his Nikon 35mm when I was 10 and I was hooked. Trees, running water, my childhood cat. I can remember each spot the pictures were taken at. I was a photography major my freshman year of college. I might just have to pick up my 35mm and go out this weekend.

Leave a Reply

