Tuesday Creations

6 Sep

I feel like I’ve spent the entire day working on the business/blog in between my breaks at my 9-5. So, after I finally got home, I got to work on these cute little flowers 🙂

Again, I got lucky and found a few great tutorials online. The bottom flower is the same as the ones from last night’s post. Top right is another flower how-to from Nancy. The top left blue flower was an accident with the sewing machine and scissors, and this is my improv on the left-overs… not too bad! Again, look for these on headbands and accessories in the near future (meaning whenever the UPS man decides to bring my my supplies…)

Goodnight !!

Leave a Reply

