Happy Friday!

2 Sep

I’ll try & make this one short, sweet & to the point… ITS FRIDAY! And, (as I hope most of you are aware) it’s a holiday weekend šŸ™‚ that means not one, not two, but THREE days of weekend… and not five, but FOUR days of work next week. If you can’t tell, I’m excited. I can’t wait to get downstairs and start crafting. I have so many ideas for new projects running through my head that I can’t keep them all straight. Just know, it’s going to be great šŸ™‚

And, I am so excited for Sunday – we’re having a play date/open photo shoot at the park with tons of adorable little girls and even more adorable tutus, headbands, and more! So, keep your eye out for the first few items to be posted on Etsy, and a sneak peak of the holiday season crafts on here too!

Leave a Reply

